School fees in Al Ain.

Compare published annual tuition for 2026/27, using each school’s year-group labels and fee conditions.

What this comparison covers

2 reviewed fee schedules · 2 directory profiles. Additional costs vary.

Coverage and fee conditions

This is a selection of schools in the Al Ain collection, not a market-wide price survey. Amounts are tuition, with any included charges described in each source note. Additional costs are not assumed to be zero.

Compare the published tuition bands

Matches the published label. Bundled bands and other curriculum labels stay separate.

Show fees in
Annual tuition, before additional costs
Read the cost and applicant conditions

Annual tuition is shown in each source’s local currency. Tax treatment, included services, residency conditions and exclusions can differ. The tables do not establish an all-in cost, and an unlisted year group has no verified amount here.

2 of 2 reviewed schedules match this published label selection.

Choose up to three schools. Changing the band removes schools without a matching published amount.

AED published tuition · 2026/27

Al Muwaiji · British · 2026/27
Annual tuition using the school’s published labels.
FS1AED 23,630
FS2AED 29,740
Year 1AED 29,740
Year 2AED 29,740
Year 3AED 31,580
Year 4AED 32,490
Year 5AED 35,110
Year 6AED 36,140
Year 7AED 40,810
Year 8AED 40,810
Year 9AED 40,810
Year 10AED 44,560
Year 11AED 44,560
Year 12AED 48,220
Year 13AED 48,220
Published costs and conditions

Annual tuition, payable upfront or in instalments of 40% in August, 30% in December and 30% in March. A 5% advance tuition payment secures enrolment and is credited against the annual tuition total. Textbook fees are included in tuition. Lunches, transport, educational trips, some externally provided extracurricular activities and external exam fees are extra. VAT treatment is not stated on the current fee page.

Fee source checked . Confirm it still applies to your intake.

Official fee schedule
Choose Al Ain English Speaking School for comparison
Zakher / Gafat Al Nayyar · British · 2026/27
Annual tuition using the school’s published labels.
FS1 — College DiscountedAED 54,006
FS2 — College DiscountedAED 54,006
Year 1 — College DiscountedAED 63,925
Year 2 — College DiscountedAED 63,925
Year 3 — College DiscountedAED 67,092
Year 4 — College DiscountedAED 67,092
Year 5 — College DiscountedAED 67,092
Year 6 — College DiscountedAED 70,038
Year 7 — College DiscountedAED 70,038
Year 8 — College DiscountedAED 70,038
Year 9 — College DiscountedAED 78,649
Year 10 — College DiscountedAED 82,582
Year 11 — College DiscountedAED 82,582
Year 12 — College DiscountedAED 82,582
Year 13 — College DiscountedAED 85,489
Published costs and conditions

The school’s published College Discounted annual fees for 2026/27. Its parallel ADEK Approved fees are AED 55,090–90,630. Devices, uniform, optional activities/trips, food, transport, exams and incidental charges are extra. VAT treatment is not stated on the current fee page. The linked downloadable tuition/bus schedule is dated 2025/26 and was not used for current rates.

Fee source checked . Confirm it still applies to your intake.

Official fee schedule
Choose Brighton College Al Ain for comparison

Build your first-year budget

Start with one annual tuition band and add costs you confirm with that school. The worksheet uses its published local currency and stays in your browser. Check the source note for included services and taxes before adding them again.

Use the school’s listed band; this selection does not confirm age eligibility or a place. Changing the selection clears your entered costs.

Confirmed additional costs

Enter annual amounts for recurring costs and the amount due for one-time entry charges. Enter 0 only after confirming there is no additional charge. Leave unconfirmed costs blank.

Select a tuition band to begin. No costs are assumed.

Refundable deposits affect cash needed at enrolment and are separate from this cost estimate. Any discounts, future fee changes and exchange costs need separate confirmation.

Confirm your child’s entry year

Published bands can group several years or include a specific applicant rate. We keep those labels intact. The same number in a “Year” and a “Grade” does not establish equivalent placement. Check UAE 2026/27 first-entry ages for early years through Grade 1, then confirm transfers, assessments and available places with the school.

Explore Al Ain school profiles · Open days and admissions dates · Sources and methodology

Keep your school’s costs clear for families

School admissions teams can submit dated fees and corrections for free review. Partner service supports priority factual updates, reviewed parent enquiries and reporting; subscription status does not determine the schools or prices shown here.

Submit or correct a fee schedule · Discuss the Partner service