School fees in Ajman.

Compare published annual tuition for 2026/27, using each school’s year-group labels and fee conditions.

What this comparison covers

2 reviewed fee schedules · 2 directory profiles. Additional costs vary.

Coverage and fee conditions

This is a selection of schools in the Ajman collection, not a market-wide price survey. Amounts are tuition, with any included charges described in each source note. Additional costs are not assumed to be zero.

Compare the published tuition bands

Matches the published label. Bundled bands and other curriculum labels stay separate.

Show fees in
Annual tuition, before additional costs
Read the cost and applicant conditions

Annual tuition is shown in each source’s local currency. Tax treatment, included services, residency conditions and exclusions can differ. The tables do not establish an all-in cost, and an unlisted year group has no verified amount here.

2 of 2 reviewed schedules match this published label selection.

Choose up to three schools. Changing the band removes schools without a matching published amount.

AED published tuition · 2026/27

Sheikh Ammar Road · IB / British · 2026/27
Annual tuition using the school’s published labels.
Pre-KG Normal DayAED 24,000
Pre-KG Extended DayAED 27,000
KG1AED 32,000
KG2AED 35,000
Grade 1AED 35,000
Grade 2AED 44,900
Grade 3AED 44,900
Grade 4AED 44,900
Grade 5AED 48,200
Grade 6AED 48,200
Grade 7AED 54,800
Grade 8AED 54,800
Grade 9AED 54,800
Grade 10AED 57,000
Grade 11AED 57,000
Grade 12AED 66,350
Published costs and conditions

Annual tuition. Pre-KG Normal Day is 8:00–13:00; Extended Day is 8:00–14:45. Additional book levy: AED 1,000 in Grades 7–9 and AED 1,500 in Grades 10–12. AED 500 application/assessment payment and AED 5,000 acceptance advance are deducted from tuition; withdrawal conditions apply. Meals, transport, uniform, after-school activities and trips are extra. The page’s 5% VAT-inclusive statement applies to the school-meals table; tuition VAT treatment is not specified.

Fee source checked . Confirm it still applies to your intake.

Official fee schedule
Choose Ajman Academy for comparison
Al Tallah 2 · British · 2026/27
Annual tuition using the school’s published labels.
FS1 — DiscountedAED 15,000
FS2 — DiscountedAED 15,000
Year 1 — DiscountedAED 15,000
Year 2 — DiscountedAED 16,150
Year 3 — DiscountedAED 16,150
Year 4 — DiscountedAED 16,150
Year 5 — DiscountedAED 18,050
Year 6 — DiscountedAED 18,050
Year 7 — DiscountedAED 18,900
Year 8 — DiscountedAED 18,900
Year 9 — DiscountedAED 20,700
Year 10 — DiscountedAED 20,700
Year 11 — DiscountedAED 22,500
Year 12 — DiscountedAED 22,500
Year 13 — DiscountedAED 24,300
Published costs and conditions

Published Discounted Tuition Fee column, before any additional conditional discount; approved annual fees are AED 15,000–27,000. Books cost AED 750 through Year 8 and AED 900 for Years 9–13. Uniform costs AED 500 inclusive of 5% VAT; this VAT statement is not stated to apply to tuition. Transport is extra: AED 3,000 in Ajman or AED 3,500 for the listed Sharjah/UAQ/RAK routes. Current registration and examination charge totals were not verified.

Fee source checked . Confirm it still applies to your intake.

Official fee schedule
Choose Frontline International Private School for comparison

Build your first-year budget

Start with one annual tuition band and add costs you confirm with that school. The worksheet uses its published local currency and stays in your browser. Check the source note for included services and taxes before adding them again.

Use the school’s listed band; this selection does not confirm age eligibility or a place. Changing the selection clears your entered costs.

Confirmed additional costs

Enter annual amounts for recurring costs and the amount due for one-time entry charges. Enter 0 only after confirming there is no additional charge. Leave unconfirmed costs blank.

Select a tuition band to begin. No costs are assumed.

Refundable deposits affect cash needed at enrolment and are separate from this cost estimate. Any discounts, future fee changes and exchange costs need separate confirmation.

Confirm your child’s entry year

Published bands can group several years or include a specific applicant rate. We keep those labels intact. The same number in a “Year” and a “Grade” does not establish equivalent placement. Check UAE 2026/27 first-entry ages for early years through Grade 1, then confirm transfers, assessments and available places with the school.

Explore Ajman school profiles · Open days and admissions dates · Sources and methodology

Keep your school’s costs clear for families

School admissions teams can submit dated fees and corrections for free review. Partner service supports priority factual updates, reviewed parent enquiries and reporting; subscription status does not determine the schools or prices shown here.

Submit or correct a fee schedule · Discuss the Partner service